Administration/Office Staff

Tina BrownTina Brown
PRINCIPAL
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1155
E-mail: brownk@marshallisd.com

Nakena BaylessNakena Bayless
ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1077
E-mail: baylessn@marshallisd.com


Melissa HammersMelissa Hammers
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1155
E-mail: hammersma@marshallisd.com

 
James PageJames Page
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1189
E-mail: pagejl@marshallisd.com

 
Seth WarrenSeth Warren
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1146
E-mail: warrensp@marshallisd.com

 
M McIntoshMelissa McIntosh
ACADEMIC DEAN
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1217
E-mail: mcintoshmk@marshallisd.com

 
Layla AmesLayla Ames
TESTING COORDINATOR
Phone: 903-927-8800 
E-mail: amesl@marshallisd.com

 
Michelle AtesMichelle Ates
GO CENTER/COLLEGE READINESS
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1155
E-mail: atesm@marshallisd.com

 
Zack DavisZack Davis
COUNSELOR (H-Pa)
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1152
E-mail: davisza@marshallisd.com


Velma EverittVelma Everitt
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL/COUNSELORS SECRETARY
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1152
E-mail: everittv@marshallisd.com

 
Jake GriedlJake Griedl
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: griedljg@marshallisd.com

 
Karen HamptonKaren Hampton
PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1154
E-mail: hamptonkm@marshallisd.com

 
Suzan HarrisonSuzan Harrison
SENIOR COUNSELOR
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1179
E-mail: harrisons@marshallisd.com

 
Heather HillHeather Hill
GO CENTER DIRECTOR
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: hillhe@marshallisd.com

 
Ruth JonesRuth Jones
LIBRARIAN
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: jonesre2@marshallisd.com

 
Jill MooreJill Moore
ATTENDANCE COORDINATOR
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1160
E-mail: mooream@marshallisd.com

 
Melissa NewtonMelissa Newton
COUNSELOR (Pe-Z)
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1145
E-mail: newtonmj@marshallisd.com

 
Amecia PaleyAmecia Paley
REGISTRAR
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: paleyas@marshallisd.com

 
Kim PeelKim Peel
COUNSELOR (A-G)
Phone: 903-927-8800 ext. 1242
E-mail: peelkl@marshallisd.com

 
K PerkinsKhemi Perkins
AP/COUNSELORS SECRETARY (H-Pa)
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: perkinsk@marshallisd.com

 
MISD LogoAshley Prudhomme
RECEPTIONIST
Phone: 903-927-8800

 
QuinlanZac Quinlan
ISS
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: quinlanzm@marshallisd.com

 
Tyrone RobinsonTyrone Robinson
INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: robinsont@marshallisd.com

 
A ShepperdAlli Shepperd
INTERVENTIONIST
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: shepperdak@marshallisd.com

 
SladeRochelle Slade
INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: sladeqr@marshallisd.co

 
MISD LogoTaylor Thornton
COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS
Phone: 903-927-8800
 
G TiradoGrace Tirado
AP COUNSELOR SECRETARY (A-G)
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: sanchezg@marshallisd.co

 
MISD LogoBrittany Webb
ISS AIDE
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: webbbn@marshallisd.co

 
MISD LogoShannon Wells
RECEPTIONIST
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: wellssl@marshallisd.co




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.