Career & Technology/Electives

Baily AtchleyBaily Atchley
GRAPHIC DESIGN
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: atchleybd@marshallisd.com

Glenda BaileyGlenda Bailey
BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: baileyg@marshallisd.com


Karen BellKaren Bell
BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: bellka@marshallisd.com

 
Brian CumberlandBrian Cumberland 
MSgt (Ret) - ROTC
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: cumberlandm@marshallisd.com

 
Anna DayAnna Grace Day
HEALTH SCIENCE
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: runnelsag@marshallisd.com

 
Sharon DewsSharon Dews
AVID 1/2
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: dewssk@marshallisd.com

 
Anna DayLeah Dower
HEALTH SCIENCE
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: dowerll@marshallisd.com

 
Anna DayLacee Franke
AGRICULTURE SCIENCE
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: frankel@marshallisd.com

 
Joanna GoldmanJoanna Goldman
FAMILY CONSUMER SCIENCE
Phone: 903-927-8800 
E-mail: goldmanj@marshallisd.com

 
Erica HerveyErica Hervey
HEALTH SCIENCE
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: herveyec@marshallisd.com

 
Troy JonesTroy Jones
AUTO MECHANICS
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: jonest@marshallisd.com


Chris MulanaxChristopher Mulanax
CAREER PREP
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: mulanaxc@marshallisd.com

 
Kelley PaulKelley Paul
CHILD DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: paulkc@marshallisd.com

 
Steven RaderSteven Rader
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: raders@marshallisd.com

 
Y RoachYulanda Roach
COSMETOLOGY
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: roachy@marshallisd.com

 
Jessica ShadixJessica Shadix
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: shadixjl@marshallisd.com

 
Anna DayLuke Shadix
WELDING
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: shadixl@marshallisd.com

Mr. Shadix is in his third year as a teacher in Marshall ISD. A native of Timpson and graduate of Timpson High School, he earned his bachelors degree from Stephen F. Austin State University.

"I enjoy teaching our students skills that they can use all throughout their lives whether they pursue a career in welding or not," he says. "I enjoy showing students that there is a world full of opportunities waiting for them. Being a positive influence and role model for my students is what I love most."

Outside of school, Luke enjoys spending time with family, canoeing, kayaking, camping -- basically anything outdoors. He is married to Jessica, who also serves in MISD as an Ag Science teacher.
 
Daniel SorrentinoDaniel Sorrentino
ROTC
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: sorrentinods@marshallisd.com

 
Brian SpeerBrian Speer
ANIMATION/JUMP
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: speerbw@marshallisd.com

 
Anna DayCrystal Walker
AVID
Phone: 903-927-8800
E-mail: walkercm@marshallisd.com




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.